Bombino Touring in the US & Canada in April & May

bombino-touring-in-april-and-may-2012
February 11, 2012 — 

Desert blues/rock phenomenon Bombino returns to North America this spring for an extensive 25-date tour across the US & Canada. New dates may still be added. Visit the events page for details on every show and links to purchase tickets. Now's your chance to catch the artist iTunes selected as "Breakthrough World Music Artist of 2011". Here's a list of confirmed tour dates:

 

Date City State Venue Website
04/04/2012 Portland ME Hannaford Hall www.portlandovations.org
04/05/2012 Portsmouth NH Rain for the Sahel Benefit Concert www.rain4sahara.org
04/06/2012 Plainfield VT Haybarn Theater at Goddard College www.wgdr.org
04/07/2012 Somerville MA Johnny D's www.johnnyds.com
04/09/2012 New York NY Highline Ballroom www.highlineballroom.com
04/10/2012 Washington DC DC9 www.dcnine.com 
04/11/2012 Pittsburgh PA Thunderbird Cafe www.thunderbirdcafe.net
04/12/2012 Toronto ON Lula Lounge www.lula.ca
04/13/2012 London ON Aeolian Hall www.aeolianhall.ca / www.sunfest.on.ca
04/14/2012 Chicago IL Martyr's www.martyrslive.com
04/15/2012 Madison WI High Noon Saloon www.high-noon.com
04/16/2012 Cedar Rapids IA Legion Arts www.legionarts.org
04/17/2012 Oakland CA New Parish www.thenewparish.com
04/18/2012 Santa Cruz CA Kuumbwa Jazz Center www.kuumbwajazz.org
04/20/2012 Portland OR Soul'd Out Festival / Star Theater www.startheaterportland.com
04/21/2012 Vancouver BC Fortune Sound Club www.fortunesoundclub.com
04/22/2012 Victoria BC The Victoria Event Centre www.1415broad.ca
04/24/2012 Kirkland WA Kirkland Performance Center
www.kpcenter.org
04/26/2012 Lafayette LA Festival International de Louisiane www.festivalinternational.com
04/27/2012 Lafayette LA Festival International de Louisiane www.festivalinternational.com
04/28/2012 Houston TX Houston International Festival www.ifest.org
04/29/2012 Austin TX Austin Psych Fest - Emo's East www.austinpsychfest.com
05/02/2012 Atlanta GA 5 Spot www.fivespot-atl.com
05/03/2012 Asheville NC Grey Eagle www.thegreyeagle.com
05/05/2012 New Orleans      LA New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival      www.nojazzfest.com

 
 
 
 

Social Networks