Catch Bombino on CNN International

bombino-on-cnn-international
June 07, 2012 — 

The CNN program African Voices recently did a piece on Cumbancha's rising Desert Blues star Bombino, detailing his compelling story as well as his recent accomplishments. The half-hour program is scheduled for it's initial broadcast on Friday, June 8th (7:30 GMT) and will continue to broadcast throughout the week. You will also be able to stream the program online at CNN.com

 

Television broadcast schedule:

DATE BROADCAST TIME
Friday June 8th 0730 GMT 3:30am EST
Saturday June 9th 1430 GMT 10:30am EST
  1730 GMT 1:30pm EST
Sunday June 10th 0800 GMT 4:00am EST
Monday June 11th 0930 GMT 5:30am EST
Tuesday June 12th 0430 GMT 12:30am EST


 
 
 
 

Biography

Social Networks